WILPF Australia Board

The WILPF Australia Board was elected at the Annual General Meeting held at our 2018 triennial on 6 May 2018.

President: Chris Henderson 

Vice Presidents: Barb O'Dwyer and Margot Pearson

Secretary: Rebecca Shaw

Treasurer: Janette McLeod 

Communications Coordinator: Maree Klemm (resigned 19 May 2019 - position vacant)

IB (International Board) Representative: Lyn Lane (until Congress)

YWILPF Representative: Lisa Carson 

Branch Representatives elected by branches and confirmed at AGM: Ludmilla Kwitko (ACT), Trish Dwyer (Qld), Stella Boyages (NSW), Leonnie Blumson (SA), Linley Grant (Tas)

        Ex Officio - Kerry McGovern, International Treasurer